Concert 5 - Seraphim & Orpheus play Dvorak & Brahms

When: Saturday 16 November, 2.00pm

Where: St Matthew's Church

Price: Adult $40, Concession $30, Student $10 at the door

Book Now

Scots School Chorale, conducted by Alison Mitchell

Forrest Psalm 8

Orpheus Piano Trio (Kaori Sparks (violin), Sam Goble (cello), Helena Kernaghan (piano))

Brahms Trio Op.8 in B major

Seraphim (Anna Goldsworthy (piano), Helen Ayres (violin), Timothy Nankervis (cello)) with Martin Alexander (viola)

Dvořák Piano Quartet No. 2 in E flat, Op. 87